You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!

Great post ! I have actually felt the same way aboit steemit. Probably most of the community right now are just writing for themselves anda coulle of friends. But maybe it will literally pay off one day.

I wish you the best on your journey. From persoanl experience I can tell you that it will get better if yo7 stick with the heallthier choices. Fore that handful of chips is now actually not very appealing anymore.

I'll follow your updates :)

Sort:  

There have been a few times when I actually craved an APPLE instead! That was weird! Haha
I'm hoping that at the very least my writing will be cathartic, and help me stay on track, since people are watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89