MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180104-WA0014.jpg@myphone

MY INTRODUCTION POST!!! HAPPY TO JOIN STEEMIT

Its a great opportunity, a wonderful honour and great pleasure to be part of this noble community of gallant and motivational writers.Gladly appreciate being here because it make me discovered myself.

STEEMIT DISCOVERY
This is a question i have to provide answer to.indeed, a great community .i discoverred steemit from my able, movational and ever gallant writers @eurogee, @smyle
You are all too much for introducing this great community of intellectuals to me. And am so honoured to become a member of this noble community.Thanks to you all!!!

IMG_4023.JPG
@myphone

WHO AM I?
By the virtue of introduction, I am TITILOPE TEWOGBOLA S. I an still an undergraduate studying science laboratory technology at the best state university in Nigeria Ladoke Akintola university of technology ,Oyo state. I am from osun state Nigeria where I was bread and buttered. As a lady, I love fashion ,therefore I am into fashion designing because i believe simplicity is the ultimate form of sophistication as our business organization motto's implies.my brand name was tagged "TNS" which means Thewo Niddle and Stitches. A business organization where your imaginations are converted into reality! where we bring out the beauty in you through your discretion and our creativity and indeed TNS is progressing!!!

MY DREAM AND PASSION
Been a science laboratory technologist,my dream is to become a full time laboratory technologist and as it been my major priority since my tender age.
Also as an undergraduate studying science laboratory technology, my intention and what I dream of is setting up a big science laboratory to carry out various kind of test and to help people out of health break down since we all know that health Is wealth,
Couple with my love for fashion, I therefore decided to get up on my feets and started bringing out the beauty in ladies to contribute to our society.
I wish to then obey the clarion call,to enhance selfless sacrificing service to humanity and to become that scientist to assist in our health challenges.

CHALLENGES
life is full of up and down which makes me believe in myself and always look up to God only for HIS grace is immeasurable.Family, friends and relatives do disappoint. The great challenge has always been in realm of finance, however for every situation I always thank God because it is always an opportunity to new world of achievement.
I really love reading and writing, especially anything that can boost me academically as there is no excuse for failure as my mum use to say. After reading and writing what I still love most is still reading and writing because knowledge is power.
And I like bringing out the beauty in you!!! Simply the cynosure of all ladies.indeed, simplicity is the ultimate form of sophistication.
Thanks for reading. I love you all
I am @tns.

God bless Steemit
God bless Euronation
God bless me

Sort:  

hi, upvoted

Welcome to steemit dear one.

Welcome to steemit dear. You won't regret it here.

Welcome in Steemit @tns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37