You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being born in a Cambodian refugee camp – MY STORY in pictures and text

I know that you noted this experience made it difficult to trust new people, so I thank you for opening up and sharing about this difficult period in your families life. This is the first post I read after signing up for Steemit, as I live in Southeast Asia myself and gravitated towards your story about Cambodia and the Khmer Rouge rule. Thank you for sharing this and look forward to following your journey further.

Sort:  

Thank you @tncreative! And welcome at Steemit. I hope that you will like our community. I just went to your blog to see your beautiful pictures of Peru. I look forward to see more of your beautiful photographs and stories. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45