Hi steemit,i am tinashe and this is my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0035.jpg My real name is tinashe eric from Zimbabwe in africa born and raised by african parents and here on steemit i go by @tnash Prvt.pngMe and my cousins.pngNot so long ago i think sometime in june,i was introduced to this platform by our fellow @feltik.Well,somewhere last year i came across bitcoins and i didn't care enough to know more about it,i was even skeptical about all of that stuff and it was until this year when a friend explained how legit it was so i decided to give it try.Started my research on cryptocurrency some few weeks ago weeks ago and during my research thats when i met a fellow who introduced me to this platform.As someone who loves IT and all technological stuff i will be looking forward to have fun with you guys by sharing what i got from my research,what i love and what i know about this digital world.Ohh i almost forgot....im also a sports lover, especially soccer,cricket and rugby but im a really big fan of soccer and i will also be sharing.
Im really looking forward to support and have fun with you guys,so see you around and thank you all for taking your time in reading all this.

Sort:  

20170714_153115.png

thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit tnash great platform to express and learn new things,enjoy.@kevinace

thanks ive been looking to it for a long time

Hi there Tnash :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

nice to meet you too

@Tnash - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

that will great for sports lovers

Welcome to Steemit Tnash !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

i will do that,nice meeting you

Hello @tnash. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks, i hope so too

hi @tnash welcome to steemit. hope you enjoy it here

thank you i know i will

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

im on it,thanks a lot

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

thanks,i promise you will have them

Welcome to Steemit @tnash!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65