Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I first found out about Steemit about a year ago on a libertarian YouTube channel such as The Dollar Vigilante (@dollarvigilante). Now I am hearing about Steemit again, and I finally decided to join.

I am an American but live in Europe right now. My professional interests include economics, mathematics, physics, and business administration. I love traveling, and I have traveled to more than a dozen countries -- mostly in Europe and South America. Additionally, I am interested in philosophy, politics, privacy, technology, history, computer programming, and cryptocurrencies.

Below is a photo I took at a beach in Curaçao, a Dutch constituent country located in the southern Caribbean sea. I think it's quite beautiful.

DSC01079a.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tmarcus I have sent you a tip

Welcome in steemit!

Very interesting your posting!

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interest in please comment and lets review.
https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee
Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,
Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit @tmarcus!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Congratulations @tmarcus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tmarcus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17