Friends keep asking...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Ty. I've been a member of the crypto community for almost two years now. As I'm sure a lot of you are experiencing.. a lot of new attention has come to crypto. There seems to be an overall clammer for information as friends & acquaintances are starting to become intensely interested in the space..

So instead of spending all day explaining the differentiations in the space, I decided to begin to put all of my crypto-knowledge in one place for easy reference.

www.tflholdings.com

I figured I'd share with you all as well! Hopefully it can help you out. Either in learning something new or diverting a nooooob. I plan to add new coins as I have time, we're probably 40% there!

Cheers.

Sort:  

good job! All the best

Thanks brother! What coins are you up on?

I have few thousand XVG and a whole lot of RDDs!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you sah / mam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44