Hi i am terence i want to introduce myself.

72D91277-0D05-460B-9D83-C8A7A82DAB09.jpeg

Hello everyone I am new here at steemit I am from Philippines, 26 year of age graduated in University of the Assumption San Fernando, Philippines BS-Architecture, currently now living in Abu dhabi working as a Architectural designer/ Draftsman. My company is New concept design and decoration, my hobbies are playing basketball, and painting.

AFDB7C4E-7A83-4DBA-B4D1-B29D6AA0FC6E.jpeg

Sort:  

A Very good welcome to you my friend. Will like to see some of your drawings around very soon. Enjoy yourself. Cheers!

yes myfriend see more of it thanks Godbless! 😊

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Big welcome to u:) Wishing you lots of success on this amazing platform :)

Welcome to steemit bro! seat back and relax! (^_^) Post what your heart dictates!

thanks sir 😊

Welcome to steemit bro ♥

Welcome! Join us here : https://discord.gg/Q7WDDRe

Welcome to steemit
Also try adding your profile picture

thanks for the advice sir, I followed you, please follow me back thanks again 😊

Welcome to steemit bro! Best of luck, relax and enjoy, grow big, show your tallent. We grow together 😉👍

thanks sir for inviting me to steemit! 👍🏻👌😉

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thanks for the compliments sir Godbless!

keep it up man, we are with you.

Welcome to steemit

thanks bro please follow me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50