Sort:  

Hi, heard you need someone there, yes. I will go over things with @dreamiely.

thanks... see you at the chatroom

I don't know about @dreamiely. I think she might be an Aussie double agent...

Hahaha. No worries, I know her personally, she was my Boss at work before and she invited me here.

That's how the aussies get ya!

Hahaha! Next time you'll be wondering is she an aussie, ph and USA triple agent?

Yeah, that's how we cutesies roll! Hahaha

Well, you've already tried to take me out of battle to a certain death by karaoke... so... I put nothing past you!

Death by karaoke... what a harmonious way to take out your opponents...lol.

And I'm off to breakfast! ^_^

Off to breakfast?

Deja vu'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43