You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benny Wills From JoyCamp, An Introduction

Hey Benny, I am very happy that you decided to join the Steemit community, the "Joy Camp" lulz channel is one of my top ten favorite channels because you guys put some humor and some lulz to the conspiracies that we all talk about that are very serious and normally horrible to talk about.

I am happy to follow you on here, and up-vote your content. Check out my blog on here some time, you probably already know my YouTube channel "Titus Frost" by now. I would love to get you or some of your colleagues on for an interview.

My favorite video of yours is the "Kill Switch" episode, absolutely hilarious.

Sort:  

Yo Titus - yeah man, been following your channel for awhile now. Let's do an interview soon! Next week maybe...? Much love dude.

Yeah that would be awesome. Anytime man. You guys are always welcome on my show.

Agreed! A STWT episode with Benny would be very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79