Introduceyourself DaneTheGame

Hello World,

it is my first post on Steemit, so I just try to be myself.
My name is Danijal Shaimerdenov but my friends call me Dane. Let us stay with my nickname so you dont ask yourself how to pronounce it properly. :)
Jokes aside; I am 24 years old, was born in Kazakhstan and have moved to Germany with my mom when I was 7 years old. My mom worked as an interpreter so it was a simplicity for me to learn german in one summer (together with the help of television, but more of the german cartoons I have watched). I did finish the first class in Kazakhstan in a completely different school system compared to the german one. It was a conversion at all, everything was new for me when I joined the second grade in Germany; the language, the environment and of course the people there. Their attitude and behaviour was unlike but I got used to it really fast.
After I have finished school, I worked in several hotels and started to study hospitality management but realized fast enough that it was nothing for me, nothing for the future if i think that way. From that point on i decided to "do my own thing", to build something up I have created by myself and to be my own supervisor.
Well, what else can I say? I am listening to music all day if it is possible and if there is time I am also working on music together with a friend who is producing beats. I love meeting friends, playing soccer/football and basketball and of course the stereotype of an asian man confirms that I am also gaming .. a lot haha.

I hope to make new friends here by sharing my experiences, my thoughts and feelings. Let us all have fun and simply have a good time together.

Really nice to meet you all!

P.S.: Here is a pic of me at work during break: 17800137_1349115328457911_5269958001385378736_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, tits4ever! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey, thank you a lot for your help and your good advice. That is really kind of u, I really appreciate it. :) @cheneats

@tits4ever, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit Dane... You said you are 24 but you look 18

Thanks a lot! :)
Ya that is true; you are not the only one saying that haha. Maybe i need to grow a beard, but otherwise I am looking like someone from the Yakuza (the japenese Mafia) if i dont shave my mustache. Lel

I dont have beards too and i know how annoying it is... I take a lot of bullshit everyday from people who think am a kid... Buh, i think you need to grow crypto first and look like mark zuckerberg

hi, einen ziemlich interessanten nick hast du da, @tits4ever :D
willkommen auf steemit

was für interessen hast du so? ich frage nur, weil das "coverbild" deines profils aus naruto ist ;)

ps: n upvote gibts natürlich auch ;)

wunderschönen guten Abend, das ist wirklich nett. vielen Dank! :)
zu meinen Interessen gehören: Musik, vor allem Hip Hop und Rock, Anime, spannende Filme und Serien und natürlich gutes Essen haha @yardne

Hello @tits4ever! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Congratulations @tits4ever! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31