welcome to steemit community, introduce my name @titigirl

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit introduce my name risti, usually i called titi so i named my name @titigirl.
I live in Malaysia Country, precisely in the city of Kuala Lumpur.
I joined in steemit on a date just on Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

IMG-20171006-WA0017.jpg

My daily life is still undergoing lectures at one of the universities. In addition to college I work side by side to finance college. I work as a waitress or so-called employee working at a discotheque.

I was introduced in steemit by my friend through whatshapo social media then I immediately interested to join the steemit platform and meet it directly to use steemit. I still have much to learn about steemit to motivate me to work harder to work with my own work of course. It turns out steemit very helpful to add insight about the domestic and abroad or abroad.
On this occasion I will try to pursue more hard work and work. Hopefully it can be useful for yourself and others in general.
Steemit I came.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Welcome!

welcome to join @titigirl, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you 😊

Hi Risti. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

thank you for welcoming me with all respect. Please guide me.!! @stephenkendal

Bienvenida. Saludos desde Venezuela
@calitoo

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy it here!

Thank you very much 😊

A new Steemian ^^ hello @titigirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you my friend 😊

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @titigirl
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83