Steemit... here I come

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So finally now i know how to post a blog on steemit... 😜😜 as i have shared before also that By profession I am a stock broker working currently in Indian Stock Market... I am from beautiful land of Himachal situated in the north of India... I will soon be sharing beautiful pics of this place...
IMG_0756.JPG
![IMG_0387.JPG]
()

I am a big foodie who loves cooking and travelling to new n unknown places... I joined steemit so that I can share my beautiful moments with you all n spread the happiness😍😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Now that you know how to post on steemit, you would probably want to know the best time to post order to increase your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

Thank u so much dear... that is so helpful to new users... pleasefollow back🍻🍻🍻🍻

Get ready to party, Steemit it fun!

Yeahhhhhh ....💃💃💃💃

this precious should be in the park playing NOT doing adult dance moves...IMHO ...

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-like-much-more-the-music-from-our-adolescence-years-than-the-one-playing-these-days-dare-you-to-see-if-you-can-tell-my

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Thanks dear.... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Welcome @tishaa to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote

Thank u dear😍😍😍followed back

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks dear.... done😍😍😍

Welcome to Steemit @tishaa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

That's such a great thought....👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Ll follow u back👍🏻👍🏻

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank u dear😍😍😍

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank u @tinashe... ll follow u back n ll upvote... cheerssss🍻🍻🍻🍻

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank uuuudear😍😍😍

I love you 💕

😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36