introduceyourself

Hello all, my name is Brooke. I am a stay at home mama of two beautiful children. I am so excited to join the steemit community and meet new and interesting people.

As for me, I enjoy crochet and DIY projects, though I won't claim to be very good! I made all of my gifts for holiday season last year and a few extra little pieces that wound up on the shelf.... I wish i could say most of them are complete, but I am TRYING to be honest.

I can turn a wrench if somebody tells me where to put it, and I can figure out most small things mechanical. Perhaps someday soon I can share a few of the homesteading projects we have come up with to help with productivity in the garden and around the house. ![IMAG0711.jpg]IMAG0586.jpg()

I am a strong believer in God, although I refer to Him as YAH, or father. I am a torah(the first five books of your bible) follower, and I believe in Jesus(Yahusha). I plan on sharing some of our more fun traditions and feast activities with you.
IMAG0698.jpg

I have a huge dog! She is 135 pounds and stands about hip height. Her name is Ebony and she is super attached to her daddy! She know hand signals and sounds super scary, but she has never hurt anything short of a mole or mouse. She is tall dark and gorgeous!
IMAG0215.jpg
So that's me briefly, and I hope you enjoy some of the content I will be sharing in the future!
IMAG0708.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tiredmama! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @tiredmama I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Tiredmama:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Great introduction! Welcome to steemit!
While I am a DYIer, I make simple home decor,etc using Dollar Tree items, I never really took up crocheting like my mom and grandma. But your hats LOOK FABULOUS!

Welcome to steemit Brooke. Hope you have a pleasant time ahead. Follow me ;-)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to steemit Brooke, a great community for us to share talents and creativity with all of steemians, we do not walk alone here, we have a big family in steemit. Nice to see your next post. Nice introduction. see you around @herryzal

Welcome my friend. Love your dog. And Oh my that bread looks amazing. Would you be so kind as to share your recipe for that bread in a post please. I am a tired mama also. Upvoted and following you.

After 20 minute of fruitless searching, I still can't find my challah recipe!! Back to the dreaded pinterest board!!! AAHHHHH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75