Hello Steemit Community! I'm Christina!

Hello everyone! My name is Christina, but everyone I know calls me Tina. You can call me by whichever you prefer! I'm 19 years old, and am still searching for what I want to do with my life. I'm working full time in retail, and am currently not attending school. I plan to start taking evening classes once I've settled in at work (I've recently switched jobs not too long ago). Although I'm not sure what I want to do at this moment, in the long run I want to open up my own restaurant or cafe.

My favorite things in the world as of right now are, technology, food, traveling and music. You'll most likely see them appear in my future posts, that and random thoughts I have the need to share. I'm not so good at introductions but I hope I can learn a lot of new things from this community and maybe make a friend or two along the way! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50