Hello. Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Marie from Canada :)
PEACE

me.jpg

I am a semi-retired, entrepreneur just takin' it easy. Balancing Zen-Life, Geo-Politics and Cryptos. While yoga, meditation, and the outdoors keep me balanced; writing and research keep me grounded.

My goal is to provide content that is high-quality, engaging, random and fun. I also look forward to digging up some gems to promote, then interact in the comment feeds. Please be patient while I figure out all this upvoting and stuff, I hope I don't offend anyone.

Fun facts about me:

  • I enjoy astrology, tarot and all things whoo-whoo, it balances out my serious geopolitical side.
  • Currently reading: "Tao Te Ching" and "Awakening of the Heart".
  • I hate rollercoasters...

Here's the proof!
IMG-20170909-WA0000.jpg

Please visit my page, I think you will like what you find!
240_F_138447541_2BVv9SQlzcN3ZiPoS7xO3IY9UO4RDj06.jpg

Sort:  

Don't need to hate somebody. Live in peace)

Welcome to Steem @tinymarie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

That made me laugh, proof you hate rollercoasters 😂😂😂 Loved that!
Welcome to steemit my fellow Canadian 🍁
I'll upvote this for sure

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

@tinymarie welcome to steemit :D

Welcome. May the Steem be with you!

Hello, Tinymarie, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hi Marie - welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit Marie! Great introduction post. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20