My story about English (language)with a usa girlFunny!

hey steemers!
_20180405_004622.JPG
Steemers Iam from india .iam a student iam not intrested in studies.when i coning in internet marketing for make money online.i need to Learn english language . my english language is not for statisfy a person but can i read english but i can not understand english .one when i was chat with my friend and i see that a message are reciecve .I see a profile of young USA girl .And he say me hello.I also replyed hlo but i am sacred that how can i chat with them.So he tell me some easy question that i reply easly to him .She say me can i video call with you .i reply no beacuse i was very scared beacuse of my english speaking.She reaplyed why.Then i text that i will not understand english language and i dont know chat with you on video call .she say dlnt sacre i try speak with you normal language.
On this day i feel very bad and take a step to know about all of english language .
the funny thing to say that on this time really get know properly english language.
thankyou hope fully you understandy feelings .
tinu sheokand

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @tinusheokand74! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi. Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: High Protein Diet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49