Happiness is a choice

Hi Steemers! My name is Tinia, I’m a social media manager, travel junkie, book lover, yogi dork and a head in the stars kind of person. I also giggle a lot.

I recently joined Steemit thanks to my brother and this is my first official post! I’m hoping to share with you my adventures, the small things in life that make me happy, reviews of books I’ve read, quotes that make my heart beat faster and pictures and videos I’ve created, to name a few. I’m also keen on spreading more positivity online, words that are sure to put a smile on your face.

about-blog.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit World :)

@animal-lovers

Hi Tinia! nice post :) following you!

Thank you! :) Following you back

thanks a lot :)

social media manager, great, you should like it here (-:

I sure hope so! :)

Hey Tinia! Excited to follow you :) I'm also new on Steemit and excited to be sharing about everything travel, happiness, and living your personal perfect.

Hello! Excited to follow you too and looking forward to reading more of your travel tips :))

thats very true, welcome to steemit, you have been followed

Thank you! So have you

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thanks for the tip! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47