A big hello to every steemians... I am new here....

Hello everyone my name is Tina..

I am from Sri Lanka.. Some day before .. One of my friend told me about the great platform. After doing some research. I also found it very interesting. And I decided to create an account,

uffffff, 😏 😣 😥😏 😣 😥 It takes almost 14 days to verify my account..

But yesssss, 😃 😄
finally today, I am also become a member of steemit community. ...

I am very happy to be here:) and looking forward to meeting some awesome people and making new friends:)

Hope you amazing people consider me as your new friend. And welcome me on steemit..

Thanks Every one..

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit!

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34