My introductory greetings

hi all friends in steemit.!!

My name is @tinachung
I was born in Aceh on 28 March 1996
My hobby is watching and chatting on social media.
previously i only use facebook and instagram if you want to share something, whether it's my life story, artwork, and other interesting stories.

yesterday I saw that steemit birthday, and a lot of friends who share it on facebook steemit, I read why and what do they cherish why they must be shared if steemit birthday. however, I keep reading about steemit steemit apparently it is a very special blog that if we know the steps and how to use them.

I read that steemit is a blog that is paid when we share something of our work received by steemit it will be paid. the method of payment was using steem, and SBD.

what the hell it steem,??
steem is like bitcoin digital currency, we can sell in bittrex, poloniex, blocktrades and others. we also can store or transfer steem steem steem to power, point to improve our payment.
That's a few things I know after reading about steemit..

happy birthday steemit, wish you all the bestm
thank you

Sort:  

A warm welcome from Germany, enjoy your time here and you will have great fun.

I am so glad you could come in my post, and give greetings that both of you are in Germany. thank you..
@schamangerbert

Welcome to Steemit! @tinachung I will follow you

thank you very much friends, you really good've invited me in steemit.
@happyhousewife

Welcome to steemit! :)

thanks you very much @jaki01

You are welcome - hope you enjoy the community!

Welcome Tina!

You write well in English, do you study it in school?

thanks buddy, I am very happy to hear you praise me. yes I learn English at school, because the majority of the Indonesian population many still do not understand english..
@demotruk

Welcome to Steemit :) Enjoy and explore!

welcome to steemit @tinachung , we are proud to have you here :)

Welcome to Steemit @tinachung! Follow you for more! P.S. have fun! :D

Thank you for your attention, follow you also make everything better.
@the-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47