Finally made it here!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, everyone! my name is Tina. I am a Nigerian from Rivers state. I was born and brought up in rivers state Eleme to be precise but I am based in akwa ibom state.

IMG_1197.JPG

I am the first child and only daughter in a family of seven. I am a graduate of Madonna university Okija anambra state where I studied Accounting. I attended my nursery,primary and secondary school in Rivers state.

IMG_1193.JPG

I love traveling, watching movies and playing games( indoors and out doors games). I have been to a couple of places like Abuja( where I went for hill climbing), Abia state( where I went to the war museum), Anambra state ( where I schooled ) Sokoto state( where I did my NYSC), Rivers state(where I was born), Akwa ibom state(where am based).

IMG_1188.JPG

Although I don't have a job for now but I would love to work in company as an accountant or would love to work in an audit firm.

IMG_1190.JPG

I was referred to this community by my good friend @camilus and she is always talking about it and so I decided to join.

IMG_1204.JPG

I am looking forward to learning more about steemit and growing on this platform.

Sort:  

Hello Tina

Hi there Tina welcome to steemit. I am happy to see you here and I just love the photos your so fashionable and I bet being the only daughter in the family your dear brothers is a little strict. =)
I wish you all the best and looking forward to more content wherein you showcase your hidden talent if there is and your hobbies. Smile and be happy always, see you around dear! ;)

Thanks alot @purepinay am happy to see you too.

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community...nice photography @tina0

Hi Tina!!! Welcome

oooh i think i have to moove to Nigeria ! so beautiful womens out there:-)

You follow. I will make it free RESTEEM.

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

welcome to steemit , just write share and inspire , steem on

Welcome to Steemit Tina, your success begins now. Wishing you the best

Thank you

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,tina0!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29