That's me and my story

Hi everyone,

I would like to takes this oportunity to show you a wonderful and great memory of mine. This picture was taken on Lionshead in the wonderful mother city CAPE TOWN!

I guess I don't have to tell you how amazing this place on earth is!

To everyone who hasn't been there yet - please take a trip there!

It's worth it!!! :-)

IMG_8714.JPG

I wish you all a great day!

Cheers

Tim

Sort:  

That is a beautiful picture and a beautiful place.

Oh yes! Definitely worth a visit!

Wow! I would get vertigo sat there! Hello and welcome to the Steemit community @timzurkuhlen. Enjoy yourself on here.

Haha - that's why I didn't look down ;)

Welcome to the community!

For best results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment often! ~ Tijo~

Will do 👍🏼

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Will do so :-) I follow you - you follow me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73