Me,myself & Hamburg 🇩🇪

Hello friends,

the time I lived in South Africa was simply amazing for me. I got to know a completely different environment and learned a lot during this time.

I not only fell in love with a wonderful woman - which I'm now with in Germany, I also fell in love with this beautiful country!

And yes - I do miss South Africa a lot!

IMG_8766.JPG

But! I must admit, living in Germany has a lot of positive things too.

Not only is it safer, it can also offer a beautiful landscape and nature.

Today I would like to show you some stunning pictures I took on the weekend when I was at the "Strandperle" which is a spot in Hamburg I can suggest everyone who stays or comes to Hamburg to relax.

IMG_8761.JPG

It is a perfect spot to have a BBQ or to play some beach games and even if it is just to lie down and drink some wine with your favorite person it's worth it to visit!

It's always amazing to see these giants going in or out of the habour.

IMG_8765.JPG

To be quite honest - I wouldn't have the guts to be on such a ship as a worker.

Would you? ;-)

I wish you guys a great day!

IMG_8763.JPG

Cheers Tim

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Welcome to Steemit, Tim! Greetings from the Netherlands.

Welcome @timzurkuhlen in this platform.
I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting for you coming on my wall for new post about "Seudati Aceh Traditional Dances".

Thanks a lot :-) will follow you!

welcome :) enjoy your time here ;)

I will definetly do so :)

Welcome! Have fun!

Thank you! Wish you the same.

Congratulations @timzurkuhlen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69