Hello Steemit from the Midwest. By Tim Ritschard

Hello Steemit community, my name is Tim Ritschard and I’m happy to be part of Steemit. I’ve been married for 16 years, have 2 boys and a dog (boxer), we live in the Midwest. I grew up on a dairy farm and enjoy many things listed below. I currently help people with their health and wellness, have been in the laser printer parts industry for 17 years and also spend much of my time coaching youth sports. I’ve followed the investing and finance world more closely since 2007, that led me to learning more about hard assets and now to this platform through the recommendations of others I follow on other social networks. I’m looking forward to engaging in this platform and adding valued content in the areas listed below and learning about blockchain. Excited to conect with other and learn from this community! Be your best!

Some of my interests are:
family
health, nutrition and wellness
fitness
finances, investing, precious metals
youth sports coaching and nutrition
travel
self development
sports, running, basketball, soccer
business, entrepreneurial
philosophy

Here's a picture of my family in Utah a few weeks ago.
IMG_0562.jpg

Sort:  

Heyoo! Welcome to Steemit, fellow Midwesterner!

Thank you, youngoldengurrl!

Welcome to Steemit Tim. Enjoy the ride here!

Welcome to steemit @timritschard. Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56