My version of the truth ... about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A calm smiling and optimistic thug :) or maybe, a better description will be a martial arts enthusiast :) also called Michael.

The world is perceived and described subjectively, so these few words about me won't also be a complete picture, but just the beginning of my story.

I like to fight... although I'm not aggressive.

I am not a blunt sufferer, I've got 153 in IQ test - at leaset such result came out from one of the Internet tests :), although maybe the author of the tests, wanted to improve people's self-esteem and praise him for it.
So do not be afraid, I have some other interests ... besides a good work out and figthing. Ehhh ... Although this is the coolest :). Fighting is not only about winning, but about discovering your weaknesses as well as your opponent's weaknesses. It's about crossing your limits. During training, I throw away all the accumulated bad energy. It's a way to experience catharsis! Simply saying:
After the fight, the world becomes more beautiful and clearer, more sharp and real ...

For my other interests, which I would like to boast of, I will mention kitesurfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding and sport shooting.

At Steemit, I'm going to make a strong impact on my interests in combat techniques and extreme sports.

If you are interested, I invite you to observe my posts.

Kaboom!

Sort:  

I really liked the kiting pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80