Hello Steemit, I'm Ignacio

ninja_low.jpg

Hi there!

My name is Ignacio Oroná I am a musician and software developer from Argentina. I mostly develop apps for iOS devices (iPad and iPhone) but I am interested in software in general. I've developed software for PalmPilot and Newton (remember any of those?). I've also worked in games which is very interesting! You get to code and use some physics and math stuff

I am not a big social network user but a dear friend of mine told me about Steemit and it seemed very interesting! I've basically used Facebook, Twitter and some Pinterest. I've been lately interested in new digital currencies, and how to add them to smartphones seems to be the next logical step, which I am also interested in learning more.

Some of my obsessions have to do with the movie BLADERUNNER and it's distopian view of the future, but mostly with the movie esthethics (I am a bit reluctant to the new BLADERUNNER 2049, I hope they get it right, but I am pretty sure the might not! Second parts are almost always bad except for a couple few examples)

Another of my obsessions is the DDR (East Germany, Deutsch Democratic Republic in German) which was the communist regime that ruled Germany from after WWII to the fall of the Berlin Wall. I am in now way a supporter of totalitaristic regimes or anything like that, but again I find the DDR (specially from an aesthetic point of view very interesting).

I'm also into music, I play a bit of piano but my main instrument is called 'Bandoneón' which looks a bit like an accordion but has a more 'dramatic' sound, it's used widely in tango music. I'm also a lot into composing and orchestrating music. I hope I'll be able to share some of my music with you through this awesome platform!

yo.jpg

Ignacio

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!

@timotteo Hi Ignacio, Best for you) I followed!)

Welcome @timotteo, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Upload some music you play with the mysterious instrument

I will very soon @unprovoked !

Hi there @Timotteo ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Timotteo ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Timotteo I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello @timotteo. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

Hello @Timotteo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65