Introducing myself @timothy256 to @steemit througth my cousin @jaraumoses

Hello friends,
I'm too excited(Don't ask me why)....I successfully joined @steemit through my cousin @jaraumoses. when my cousin called me on a phone, he asked me a few questions:

"Are you being paid for the time you spend on Facebook?" my answer was "NO"
"Would you like to be paid for posting on social media" My answer was a big "YESSSS!!"

We set an appointment the following day around town. He introduced STEEMIT to someone who is hungry for success(that is me @timothy256) given that i had some knowledge about cryptocurrency(Bitcoin).

I saw STEEMIT as big opportunity that can change my entire life and that of all Africans especillay of those jobless youths in and around @Uganda(Africa) my country where i'm promoting STEEMIT among the youths.

Yours truly,
@timothy256

Sort:  

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

i'm dedicated to promoting steemit, thank you @youngeric for your warm welcome!

Hello! @timothy256 Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you!! @benedict08 for the warm welcome

You are welcome cousin and finally you made your first post.
I am happy to introduce a family member to Steemit.

i have started enjoying this cousin @jaraumoses. Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit!
if u have any questions dont hesitate to ask.
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.

Thank you @bitton for welcoming me in this community....hope we are now friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44