**INTRODUCING/WELCOMING MYSELF TO STEEMIT**

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About Myself (The blogger)

Hi guys, my name is Taiwo Daniel, the username is #@timmyeu. I'm a Nigerian by birth and by nationality #lol. I grew up in the south western part of the country. My educational life as of the time I'm writing this post swings between two states of the federation ( Osun and Ondo state). As of present, I badged a degree in Agricultural science education from one of the most prestigious and widely recognized university in the country, Africa at large, the great OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY also called OBA AWON UNIVERSITY ( that's in a yoruba language) as ascribed by its simple acronym OAU. I'm looking forward to make further progress in my academics by pursuing greater studies at the masters and PH.D levels in either fields of education or as an Agriculturist.

My passion for writing articles was inspired by one of my English teachers back in secondary school (Kenneth), I also developed the spirit of proffering solutions to hardcore situations by the works of my hand, prolific writing and studying.

.....................................................................................

How does the blogger look

image

...................................................................................

I LOVE TAKING CEREALS

image

It has 7 essential vitamins and minerals, its good to kick-start your day with full energy.
I think you should all try this someday... #lol

Who invited me to Steemit??

I first heard about Steemit late this year, I was introduced by a former colleague of mine during university days, who is also a leading member of steemit who sprout up from the euronation group on whatsapp ##@dray91eu image

I believe he is not so much of a stingy guy because he made me realize that this platform is the right avenue for me to explore the world, showcase my talent, meet great people and most importantly make cool cash.#lolz. He has been tutoring me on what to press, what to do...all sorts of tutoring, day and night to make sure I partake of this great opportunity. I salute this astute courage of his. Long live our friendship.

.....................................................................................

What inspired me to join Steemit???

My passion for writing articles, explore life and beyond is one of many major reasons I joined this platform. I cannot but salute the brain behind this platform @ned ( correct me if I'm wrong). This is equally a great idea of synergizing the right people to make great contributions, promote further exploration into the bigger but small world... You guys have really done a great job.
Over the years, I've been wasting my data on using other social media which consumes large volume of data without proper contribution to my morals or financial status and most importantly, no profit is made. Believe me, an investment that doesn't make profit is a dead end. Great people start small and end big.

Goodbye Suckers

Steemit is here to stay and I'm here to make my contributions, impact my world and the universe at large. I believe joining this platform is the right thing to do, I'm also trusting my fellow steemians and the great euronation to aid in navigating through the doors of steemit. Together, we can change the universe for better with our mighty sword "The Pen"

...................................................................................

Finally, I will like to submit here by sincerely appreciating euronation and the following members of steemit

  1. @eurogee
  2. @dray91eu
  3. @smyle
  4. @surpassinggoggle
  5. @dragonslayer107
  6. @euronation
  7. @oluwoleolaide
  8. @maryfavour
  9. @sweetestglo-eu
  10. @ehiboss
  11. @ned
    And a host of so many others, Thanks in anticipation.

Kindly welcome me to Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @trogdor...
Your great works are inspiring. Looking forward to follow suit

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @timmyeu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for saving my head @originalworks

Thanks for the candid advise. I won't relent to make you guys proud

NP!

A very good post... Enjoy on this platform. Bye bye

Thanks for the warm welcome, hope you bosses treat me fairly here...lol

A very good post... Enjoy on this platform. Bye bye

Thanks @fortir... I look forward to learning from you guys

Hello @timmyeu
.you are highly welcome and thanks for the mention.

One thing would be instrumental to your success here, and that's 'objective comments on other people's blog.

@eurogee and @euronation

Always good to learn from you boss

You are so much welcomed here. Just enjoy your cereals and chill out on steemit, you will enjoy it here.

Yeah, looking forward to that too

You are highly welcome bro

Thanks..i am looking forward to enjoying my time here

Congratulations @timmyeu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're welcome to the matrix. Do stick around and engage more.

welcome to steemit timmyeu

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66