You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My “Wild Family!” Meow, I’m Kat.

Love your message.

Thanks for bringing the Parenting perspective to SteemIt.
It is great to see new Steem members who are contributing content that has nothing to do with SteemIt or the blockchain.

The only way that this network will be able to gain mass adoption is if there is a more diverse pool of content providers & valuable topics for SteemSurfers.

Sort:  

Ah, a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much. Yes, I see family-focused media as my calling in life, so you can expect to see many more posts from me on the subject of parenting! And I invite any of you parents out there to join forces with me, creating a library of valuable parenting resources. For parents. For children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65