Hey everyone.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, my name is Tim, from Kentucky tucked away in the Appalachian mountains, I am new here, but I love the thought of a place to share my videos. I was using other social media, but I do videos on many different things, so it made sharing them to anyone other than friends a bit difficult, and here I simply choose the tag I wish to apply. I am still learning the ins and outs of it, but it seems pretty user friendly. If you like horror stories, Star Wars, the Paranormal, cars, and things like that feel free to check out my content, I look forward to reviewing some of the other stories and articles on here. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @timbot606!
Even though it's not a perfect match for your preferences, you might check out @quantumanomaly's page for some fiction.

A couple good things to know:

  • You might be asked at some point for a verification picture (you holding paper with steemit and the date on it)
  • A great place to start meeting people is steem.chat . You'll start with general and post promotion channels, but can join into a bunch of others to promote or find matching interests.

I hope you like it here!

Yea, I'm still figuring it out, and I stubbled upon some great horror stories. I will certainly check out their page, I have no issues doing a verification and I will also find my way to chats. Thank you for all the info! I appreciate it.

How do you reign in self-critical voices?

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Thank you! I will certainly check that out, thanks for sharing.

Virtue is not left to stand alone. He who practices it will have neighbors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72