After 8 months I figured it was time for an introduction, so here it is.

I have been on Steemit since August and I have yet to do a proper introduction. Partly because I've focused on other things, but mostly because I am not very good at this sort of thing. I guess now is as good a time as any, so sit back, and I'll give you a glimpse of who I am.

If you have been following me you will notice that I am kind of all over the place with my posts. Its a reflection of me and my 36 years being on this earth. I have many interest, so I write about many things, but before steemit I had never written anything. The thoughts I had stayed locked away in my head and Steemit was the key, but anyways I am getting sidetracked. I have lived most of my life in Kentucky, I did live in South Carolina and California for a while, but I have always found my way back to these mountains.

I am a simple man, I enjoy music, it has helped me through all the hard times in my life. Cars would be a close second, I love all types, but being in America I do favor American muscle. I love being outdoors, I am always up for an adventure. I do enjoy taking photos, you capture a moment in time that you will never get back, but that photo helps you relive it. Horror and the paranormal has always facinated me, I have a youtube channel where I do scary stories, and talk about the paranormal, so if you are into that sort of thing you can find the link on my page. I hope to one day have the chance to go to Waverly Hills and record the experience.

If you're into any of those things feel free to check out my page and follow me if you'd like, that way you can stay up to date on my randomness.

Sort:  

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Welcome @timbot606, a late into is better than none at all. The introduceyourself tag is popular so you should be seeing some good rewards at payout time. Good luck, have fun being here.👍

Thank you @pqlenator! I have enjoyed my stay thus far

Good to hear and thanks for sharing!

Steem On! :)

Nice and simple intro. Liked it!

Welcome to Steemit XD

Thanks! Wheres my welcome pack?

Don't worry, I got you a nice fruit bowl, let me bend over and show it to you :)

:| Thanks....now I gotta add the nsfw tag

An introduction type i like, giving away person thing in a very positive manner - i really like it.

Finally totally arrived here :) Following you now. Greetings from Germany!

Thank you! I followed you as well.

it's too late my friend....^^
anyway... welcome to steemit... let's enjoy this wonderful world....^_^

Go to know this. Not into paranormal but think I could have had a supernatural experience once. cannot be sure.

I got into it at a young age and its interested me ever since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94