Introductory Post about Timalex.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My Name is ALEX, A 3rd year student, taking Computer Engineering as a course. But along side, I'm a graphics designer, web developer and also works as a Freelancer on most freelancing sites. Love to stay at what I love doing Best. Lovely right ? Yeah. 😊

THIS ALEX WORKING ON THE BOARD 😊😊.
PicsArt_02-06-12.51.15.jpg
ALEX
PicsArt_03-08-12.02.09.jpg

And so, what have you got to offer ?
Keep calm, just Love to know about this new STEEMIAN ?

I'm sure you wouldn't Love to go without reading this Introductory post.

You'll see most of my work done, down this post. So, stick! Thanks

MORE TO KNOW ABOUT ALEX AND WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT LIFE.

My exposition about life is that THERE IS NO SATISFACTION ABOUT AN INVENTION IN THE EARTH. TECH, DESIGNS, DRESSING and lots more. They go on and on. PEOPLE HAVE NEW IDEAS COMING EVERYDAY TO IMPACT THE WORLD AND ENHANCE THINGS.

WHY DO I LOVE WHAT I DO ?

I'll love to talk more my work.
Yeah, for most people It might seem strange and stupid that I get excited thinking about colors, checking out things on nature, Gazing so much unto people to pick out a design probably from their dresses or anything, I almost got wiped someday, typography and cascading style sheets, but my passion for all aspects of graphic design has remained strong throughout my 2-year career. I am very interested in the graphic designer position and I'll make most of work done shown here on STEEMIT for people to learn.

ART IS LIFE.

My BACKGROUND

Includes corporate, agency and freelance graphic design experience, with a history of leading print, interactive and digital design projects to acclaimed completion. I have worked as a freelancer on Fiverr now closing up to a year . Doing great.

And if you're interested in trying out my Picture Cartoon anime.. Check out what I've got there, it's just for $5 and I'll get it all done in two(2) days. TRUSTED. You can also check other buyers comments on my work. So GREAT!

The Link : http://www.fiverr.com/s2/eda552ec24?utm_source=com.google.android.apps.docs_Mobile

YHOkn8Ag89jQFEYhPcAAAAASUVORK5CYII=.jpg

SOME OF MY WORK-DONE SO FAR FOR PEOPLE.
PicsArt_01-04-08.52.22.jpg
PicsArt_01-04-08.49.05.jpg

originally made by TIMALEX.

Highlights of my skills include:

Digital Graphic Design
Website, UX and GUI Design
Packaging Design
Picture Cartoon Animation 

Interactive Media and Typography Design

Original Artwork and Photorealistic Illustration
Color Rendering and Correction

I am backed by a great knowledge in graphic design, making picture cartoons and proficiencies in , HTML, HTML5, CSS3, Bootstrap, Javascript and WordPress .

Dedicated to bringing designs to life, my key focus is to exceed client and employer expectations. I enjoy collaborating with clients, creative teams and production professionals to deliver design solutions propelling web traffic, social media engagement, response rates and customer-acquisition result.

THROUGH STEEMIT, WE GROW TOGETHER BY SHARING.

Sort:  

Ok first off, thats some great artwork, i will keep my eye out to see what other content you will put on here. also, welcome to Steemit. There is def alot of artist here and im sure you will like it and do well. I upvoted this and look fwd to seeing more!

Oh!! So great of you @truce...
At least, giving me some hope anxious..
And surely will do so on..
I'll follow you now..

Good Luck and all the best here on steemit, greetings from Vienna :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

@donkelly, good good encouragement. Thanks

welcome to the board, have a fun!

Oh, thanks @ sezenke

"thanks for joining steemit, my simple advice is , When commenting, Don't leave a comment just for the sake of leaving comments, instead try to contribute a new thought or idea."

Oh Oh..
I get that, true
Thanks you so much..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Timalex1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssambalim, @ssambalim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51