Titi from djibouti

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone. I am Titi from Djibouti,I live in Turkey. I will talk in my blog about my country Djibouti, our customs, our traditions and many other things that will make everyone who has not visited Djibouti know it well.
Maybe I'm the first person from djibouti join to steemit ,So I hope everyone will welcome me😊😊..

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tigo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bro

How are you? Tigo, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks bro ,Follow me also

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

nice to meet you too dobroman thanks

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Thank you for the welcome. Follow me also friend

Congratulations @tigo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41