Introducing MYSELF to Steemit!!!

Hello Steemians, I'm Johnny Cortez, 23 . I am excited to be part of this group. Thanks to @vanilla26 , a great friend of mine , She encourage me to sign up. I can't wait to share exciting and resourceful content.

I am currently working as a call center and a student as well. I am taking Bachelor of Science in Business and

Looking forward to your blogs. Happy Posting Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem 😊 ..... There u go with 1st Upvote.
Follow Me to give you More Upvotes.

Thank you @karachi. Followed you too :)

Welcome johnny
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you so much @lopezdacruz :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to steem kabayan.

Welcome to steemit @tigermaskman. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you @tuanis . I followed @minnowsupport , @treeplanter as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52