My name is Nitiya and I am a Thai!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Sexy! :) Ha haaa I'm Joking naaaaa :)

photo6316571779497306066.jpg

I'm 39 year old , Having 2 Kid , Before 11 year I was working about Furniture . Furniture business was not going , and I start restaurant business.

photo6316571779497306063.jpg

It going good, but I stop to move to other place and I start new restaurant again here where I live (Bang Saray), and that was the last one. I like Cooking , you could come and test my food in future when I start business again :) my food style is a lot vegetables/green stuff and I will start post my food/cooking here :)

photo6316571779497306067.jpg

Also I like to do garden, sing, listen music, play badminton, and more more...

Most important is that I like to do beauty make-up and lift all by natural , Face , Hair, Skin :) and since I'm a woman am a Fashion freak also

Hope to know you all more, and hope to know steem more. Hehehehe and why Ms. McDonna will explain later

photo6316571779497306070.jpg

about coin i dont know nothing, and about steem i hear from friend that is better here than of Facebook, where I spend normally all day, because by just be yourself you can earn money :)

Nitiya - @tigernid

Sort:  

Looking nice😍

Polite is smart ;) Thank you ka

Welcome to steemit @tiger.nid hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in mempostingkan your work. Nice work bro :)

Hi :) Thank you :)) and you one of my friend :)) I follow you now friend :))

Welcome to Steem Community @tiger.nid! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

very sexy

Thank you ka :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Nitiya! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Nice :)) thank you :))

You're welcome!

Thanks ::)))))

You're welcome! :-D

Thank you :))))

Sexy for me is never enough! :)
Thank you na ka

Welcome to Steem @tiger.nid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi :) Oh thank you :) I follow you :))

Hello and welcome! I'm sure you will certainly enjoy the platform and the people here as there is so much diversity. Thailand is definitely one of the best places I'd ever been to. Last time I was there a friend of mine fell out of Baht bus...lol.

Hey Jacob! I dont know do u remember me from the GirlBeforeMirror post a month ago... if i remember well you were only guy, except me, for contributing and having a heart on that time :) glad to see you around!

Cheers

Luci

Everyone wants to "help" with their words but not with their actions. What can you do? I guess you were the other guy that had little to no money in their account and gave up most of it. I drained my entire account sending whatever was in it. Couldn't say it was a big deal as I knew I would get it back. A pleasure to know some are actually people of their word. Keep fighting the good fight.

Regards,
Jacob

Hi :) Thank you Meep meep :)))

Ha haaaa , Really Nice fun to talk with you Meep :)) You give me smile :))) Meep meep :)) Thank you :)) meep . Nid

Yes, I was the other guy :) Even though there are waves of people, somehow still few are able to be recognized instantly. Glad to see you, even here in this virtual crypto world, and thanks for reply, really appreciate it :)

Luci

Thank you so much :) And yes about the Baht bus is really crazy :) Or your friend was very Mao !!! :))

Nid

Yes he was very drunk and chasing for butterflies...lol. We were mostly at Pattaya Beach. I just noticed they turned Tony's into an Indian place. That's just awful. It used to be pretty nice.
Kob kun ka

Aha Aha :)))) I hear many story that happen around Pattaya :)) Is crazy! :) You have to be carefully by anyway :) and That is good you be nice :) for next time! :)) Tack care friend :)

Congratulations @tiger.nid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50