Hello World! First Post Intro

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community (steemians)!

This marks my introduction first post in the Steemit platform.

My goal for joining this platform is to improve my writing skills, get to know about the contributions, ideas, connections and journeys shared by the community and world at large. At the time of writing this post, I also want to learn about blockchain/bitcoin, the steemit economy, HTML/CSS, tech, etc.

Not sure yet how this journey will unfold but I'm glad to be part of the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-54-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-46

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52