First Blog

Hey my name is Tiffany and I’m 19 years old. I’m from Florida and I’m excited to start posting on this site! image I am really into fitness and I recently became vegan so I will probably talk about those topics frequently. That or anything else I feel like blogging about :) image

Sort:  

welcome. check HOT to see posts that get voted, maybe not read! bots do a lot of the voting!. good blogs get lots of views.

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Welcome and congrats on going vegan! :)

Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit!
Nice to meet you, you sound very nice. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @tiffanyjackson
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steem

Hi Tiffany!!! Welcome to steemit!
Follow back :)

Welcome to Steemit! Beautiful photo, looking out over the water with that sunburst! pink_smile.gif

Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @tiffanyjackson. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15