MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

![IMG_20180204_090815.jpg](

Hi steemit, I'm Tiesaevictor. I'm from oron(its got a weird pronunciation) in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. I'm the last child(only girl) of three children, I secretly consider ourselves the three musketeers the only exception- I'm a girl and we don't exactly fight crime and all that but we fight each other... What are siblings for right? Anyways, moving on I'm currently studying public administration in heritage polytechnic eket Aks. Speaking about education, I've gone through a bunch of schools maybe not so much but it counts... 2 primary schools, 4 secondary schools and 3 tertiary institutions. I'm a fan of the nigerian pidgin language... So here goes, JAMB bin frustrate me Ehn! No be small my people, I come even think say na my village people do me but God no gree sha! I got admitted into national open university to study law, 3 years(thi-re years my people) into the course, law school people come with their own wahala say make the school provide facilities for law students to gain accreditation but based on say the school first of all na distant learning and secondly them no get class room and them no fit just begin dey build class room and provide other things, that's how the school lost accreditation for law school(na so I find my level sha)...no time to waste time.FB_IMG_1518298856909.jpg

After that, wrote jamb again and my village people wanted to use me and play football. I did a programme in university of Nigeria for a year that would put me 200lv after the year ran out(plus the plenty money I pay, my name didn't come out in the admission list( na here I tire ). Well long story short I'm in the last and probably the final school.

I'm a Christian, I attend winners chapel my parents are what you call "spirikoko" especially my mother she prays for every tiny thing, for instance She prays for food she eats to digest in her tummy(isn't that already covered with a functional digestive system) Menh her prayers sometimes are annoying but then what can I do right?.

My hobbies include reading, eating( in case your wondering, i'm not fat just chubby, around the cheek mostly), sleeping( I swear I'm not fat), making new friends, seeing movies, travelling, etc. I'm an amateur photographer... I love photography
Efe 20180207_202215.jpg

It's the only thing I've invested time into and that doesn't seem wasted. After my education, I want to do photography as a career. Focus on the nature aspect and life related issues. I own a camera tho but haven't really used it. I like the works of rompe art, Micheal cloud, etc.

I'm a very fun person, smart, intelligent I'd say. Don't work well under pressure, I'm friendly, sarcastic 96%, etc.

@splendux introduced me and I look forward to making more interesting post and introducing more people to help grow steemit. Thank you for your time. Muah!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tiesaevictor!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

I pray our Lord will give you much strength to help the children there in your town.

Amen. Please upvote my post thanks.

Congratulations @tiesaevictor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tiesaevictor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You're welcome to steemit family dear. Nice introductory post.

Congratulations @tiesaevictor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62