introduce yourself

hello all on steemit, my name is Cuong. I come from Vietnam, I joined steemit for a while, And before that my account is @tranquoccuong, But that account has been stolen. And now, I will use this account, And here I want to remind people of the deception on steemit, Becareful when clicking on unsafe links.
Here I would like to introduce myself:

it is me, I am a 3rd year IT student of THAI NGUYEN Information and Communication Technology University, with I am a student living far away from home and more difficult than at home but very happy life, many friends and a place to help me grow.
I'm a simple person with a few hobbies like learning about computers, playing games, it's almost a hobby for all IT students and go travel, I like swimming and jogging as two sports that I liked as well as i know On the contrary, I hate cheating and especially I hate delay, which makes me feel very uncomfortable.
And I like to help people in need, so I joined the Volunteer Club "Hoa Binh blue", this is a club that regularly hosts many volunteer programs. distant places in difficult circumstances. We usually donate clothes, books and other supplies to students and the difficult families

I know through a friend, I see steemit as a community can help me more information, know many friends around the world and steemit can help me more, I decided to join the community to Learn and communicate with people.
I hope to meet a lot of good people, and of course I will try to attract more people. See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tiecthuong1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome back!
Fighting!

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

hello and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.

thank you I will try

welcome to steemit, good luck and keep working as much as you can, and do not forget to support other friends.

thank you very much

Welcome to community

welcome to Steemit <3

protect your account carefully

thank you, I will try to protect my account

i also lost my account

Hi @tiecthuong1 thank you for reminding this post.Now i know that our account can be spoken if we do not careful. Once again welcome to steemit community.

Welcome to steem, e ! co can cai gi cu hoi nha :D

ok cảm ơn nha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62