Introduce myself

787A39C8-D415-4207-B059-12E28CAB5C20.jpeg

🇬🇧 Hi Steemit community!
I’m a 21 years old girl, born in Barcelona and lover of life. ☮️
What I enjoy the most is travelling🌍, drawing✍🏼, dancing🕺🏼, taking photos📸, going away with my little dog🐾 and feeling the warm of the sunlight🌞 (I would spend hours and hours walking on sunshine while listening a good piece of music🎵)
I speak Spanish, Catalan, English, Italian and a little bit of French. 💬
I’m at the 4th year of the University, ready for being a teacher of children with disabilities (I would talk about it in future posts).
“Live and let others live” really defines me, I hate those who gossip and create unnecessary problems.
So, I’m a creative, sensitive, chaotic, unpunctual and happy girl who wants to explore the world and learn new things.
Hope you liked 🤗

🇪🇸 Hola comunidad de Steemit!
Soy una chica de 21 años, nacida en Barcelona y amante de la vida.
Me apasiona viajar🌍, dibujar✍🏼, bailar🕺🏼, hacer fotos📸, pasear con mi perro 🐾 y sentir la calidez del sol 🌞 (me pasaría horas y horas caminando bajo en sol escuchando buena música).
Hablo español, catalán, inglés, italiano y algo de francés. 💬
Estoy en mi último curso de la Universidad, lista para ser profesora de niños con dificultades (hablaré de esto en futuros posts).
“Vive y deja vivir” es una frase que me define, odio la gente cotilla y que crea problemas innecesarios.
Así pues, soy creativa, sensible, caótica, impuntual y una chica feliz que quiere ir por el mundo y aprender cosas nuevas.
Espero que os guste 🤗

🇮🇹 Ciao comunità di Steemit!
Sono una ragazza di 21 anni nata a Barcellona e amante della vita. Quello che mi piace di più è viaggiare🌍, disegnare✍🏼, ballare🕺🏼, raccogliere foto📸, portare a passeggio il mio cane 🐾 e sentire il calore del sole🌞 (vorrei passare ore e ore camminando sotto il sole mentre ascolto della buona musica🎵).
Parlo Spagnolo, Catalano, Inglese, Italiano e un po di Francese. 💬
Sono al quarto anno di Università, sono quasi un'insegnante di bambini con disabilità (parlerò di questo in futuri posts).
"Vivi e lascia vivere" e la frase che mi rappresenta, odio chi fa gossip e crea inutili problemi. In fine sono creativa, sensible, caotica, non puntuale e una ragazza solare che vuole viaggiare per il mondo e imparare cose nuove.
Spero vi piaccia 🤗

Sort:  

Ci sono stato diverse volte a Barcellona..una città fantastica ❤ benvenuta nella famiglia di steemit 🌞

Grazie mille bello!!

Que? 5 idiomas en serio? me siento chiquita!
pd: me encanto la foto.

Welcome to Steemit! I feel great amounts of positive energy from You! Following!

ME ENCANTO TU POST, LO QUE ESCRIBISTE Y LA FOTO TAMBIÉN, MUY LINDA

ÉXITO EN TUS PRÓXIMOS POST ESTARÉ PASANDO POR ACÁ DE VEZ EN CUANDO
dedo arriba steemit pulido 1.jpg

SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA

Are you barcelona football fans? @tidsoptimist

Loading...

Hi @tidsoptimist. Welcome to Steemit World. I hope everything happens here as you wish . BTW your eyes are beautiful. There are very few green-eyed people in the world. That's why you're special. :)

Thank u so much!! if you follow, I hope you enjoy next posts :)

Ok. I following you, I hope you follow me :)

@tidsoptimist ci sono stato a barcellona! Ma preferisco Madrid!

non sai niente mister profondo :)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

thank u!! Really interesting information in your profile :)

Very warm welcome tidsoptimist.

Herzlich willkommen tidsoptimist.

I only speak german and english, but always wanted to learn spanish. btw Barcelona FC is one of my fav football teams ;)

Hope to see you again, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44