You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up fellas : An introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Heeey heeheenim! Nice to have you here :) I hope you will have some funny and awsome moments here and a nice journey ! Please post some drawings and pictures and eventually some tutorials or timelapses of you creative moments :) that would be awesome ! Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heeeeeyyyy!!! Nice to meet you too @tibfox
I will surely enjoy it here! Thanks for your awesome-est hahaha welcoooome!
I'll definitely do that XD peace yo!

Yihawr ! I followed you and want to see some results.. oooor I come to you and force you to - eat chocolate cake untill you die! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I followed you as well! It's so nice of you to be enthusiastic towards new members! That't the spirit maaaaan!
PS. I'd die for that chocolate cake tho XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42