You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, it's time for me to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello and welcome dear Chris!

Happy that you came back into reality and that you did that rehab. I can 100% relate to that and I am alsways happy to see people handling their physical and mental health their own and don't rely on drugs anymore. I did a rehab a few years ago and it was / is still the best decision of my life. >4 years sober and dry :P

I hope you will have a lot of fun here and get to know a lot of new people :) You got a new follower.

Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you for your warm welcome! :D
I'm also happy that you overcome your addiction too, it always give me a sense of peace to hear stories like mine and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70