You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me. Say hi!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Howdy Donnie !

I am happy that you are also very excited about steemit my friend ! I think that we have the best community ever and the coding team is awsome too.

All of us have lost some money by investing in the wrong cryptos.. But here we do not need to invest money - id we dont want - to earn some cryptos :)

Your professions sound interesting ! Music & Video producer :)

I think you already know dtube ? Come on and join the crazy dtube train! ! I would love to see some stuff of you there.

Nice to have you here :)


Some things for my own promotion and your chance to win 100 Steem Power (which is used to raise your voting value for upvotes made by you):

I am making a monthly contest for the best valuable comment under my content. I make various stuff and there is something for everyone. So feel free to join the contest by following me and commenting my stuff Donnie :)


I hope you will have nice monents, find good friends, gain experience and have much fun on our journey my friend !

I am following you and I am very excited what you will post ! Peace

Sort:  

Hello tibfox! Thanks for your reply :) Yeah you right, we all lose money on crypto sometimes.. sadly..

No! I dont know Dtube...yet. I don't know what it is all about. :) Tell me more please!

Cool contest dude. I will try my best to come up with some awsome valuable comment on your posts :)

Looking forward to see you around!

I followed you back :)!

d.tube is a platform where you can upload videos. These will be published automatically on the steem blockchain and so they are also visible in steemit :)
@dtube is a whale who upvotes content on dtube. So if they think that your content is valuable - you will get an upvote over much much steem :) I am on dtube every sdingle day and watch there many hours of videos.
Check it out by your own my friend !

Peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59