You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Woke The Bear @kenanqhd

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

omg someone is really mad!
This video was a good and offensive but true answer to his content and I am agreeing with you in every single point.

But: Don't let him bringing you to act like a bad person, my friend.. He is it not worth the time and energy, okay ?

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I'm not brother but sometimes kids need a firm scolding. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

In my opinion kids never need this but I also think you where just kidding aren't you ? ^^

Let's let him think I'm not....

Posted using Partiko Android

And I'm not mad. The word is animated. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34