You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Bonjour Antonio !

Nice to meet you man ! A fashion photographer.. uhh how interesting !
The pictures on your site are awsome man ! I would love to read some stuff about techniques, behind sotries and eventually a vlog on d.tube man !

Nice to have you here :)


Some things for my own promotion and your chance to win 100 Steem Power (which is used to raise your voting value for upvotes made by you):

I am making a monthly contest for the best valuable comment under my content. I make various stuff and there is something for everyone. So feel free to join the contest by following me and commenting my stuff Antonio :)


I hope you will have nice monents, find good freinds and have much fun on our journey my friend !

Sort:  

Hi Norman!

Thanks! What is d.tube?

Hey m friend ! If you didn't found out yourself:
d.tube is a video platform just like YouTube but on the steem Blockchain :)
Come check out my profile here and click on one of the thumbnailish pictures within a post ;)

Have fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67