Sort:  

Thanks.

Yes, it is easy to passionate about crypto. It is changing the world.

I'm working on a new series for newbies. Let me know if there are areas of confusion on Steemit, you think are worth addressing!

Good to know @bycoleman, let me know if you need any help translating your series to spanish in case you consider it!

OK, Thanks. That is interesting.

I use google.translate.com -- gets the job done pretty well, but the grammar is not the best.

Yes! It's a great tool, but not error-proof and a spanish speaker will know instantly that you've used it, that's why is a good call to review the content with a native speaker always before posting ;)

OK, Great. I'll keep you in mind.

Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68