Hello, I want to introduce myself to steemit

Hello steemit,
My name is Tia shavira
I am a polytechnic student of the country lhokseumawe majoring in civil engineering.
I am 20 years old and still single.
My hobby is cooking,
I live in Indonesia.
IMG_20170727_221714[1].jpg
I am very happy to join this steemit community.
Thank you for giving me time to introduce myself, please help everything.
Do not forget to follow me

@tiashavira

thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

welcome to Steemit Tiashavira ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steem @tiashavira I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi welcome, I m new too

Upvoted and followed, welcome to the community... :D

Thank you to all of you
Please vote and follow me

Welcome to steemit @tiashavira i have upvote and sent you a tip

terimakasih maskibot

Nice to see you here! Good luck on Steemit!

Thank you to all of you
Please vote and follow me

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCES

Thank you to all of you
Please vote and follow me

Thanks for this advice is very useful to me

@tiashavira - Welcome to the Steem community. Amazing post. Looking forward to more posts from you.
Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life!

Stay connected!

thank you
pleas votes me

@tiashavira - I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts.

Simply follow my account and tag me by @cryptoqu33n in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you!

Good luck and steem on!

Thank you for the help
It will definitely do me,@cryptoqu33n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54