My Introduction Post to Steemit//Mentorship @cryptokannon. By @tiananicho.

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

20220921_114214.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, so glad to be a part of this platform. My name is Tiana Nnenna Anicho, I have four siblings (a girl and two boys). I am from Ohafia in Abia State, married to Arochukwu in Abia State and resides in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

Education

I did my Nursery/Primary School at International Early Learning Centre(I.E.L.C), my secondary school was at Ninlan Demonstration Secondary School (Junior Sec!) and Living Word Academy Secondary (Senior Sec) both at Aba, Abia State. I attended Abia State University, Uturu. Okigwe.

Working Experience

I worked at an oil and gas firm in Lagos and was also into events planning as a side hustle. I then joined Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund in 2013, was posted to Lekki Branch before I was transferred to Uyo Branch in 2017.

My Hobbies/Passion

I love reading and writing, I love making money...😁lol(who doesn't). I am also adventurous in trying out new ventures.

How I heard about Steemit

I recently developed the excitement and passion for crpto currency and online business, who no like better thing 😀 as this is the new oil money. So my good friend @coolj introduced me to this platform since it involves my hobbies.

Likes and Dislikes

Love love honesty, ambition and I dislike deception, procrastination and mediocrity

Conclusion

I love this platform and I joined because it involves me doing what I love. I didn't join just to make money but to also improve in my creative writing, share ideas, meet people. Of course, I have a lot of stories and experiences to share.
Sort:  
Loading...

Business tycoon. Very passionate in all you do. Welcome to the space

Welcome dear friend. You did the right thing

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69