You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Hello! From One Of The Oldest Civilization In The World.

I like it I would like to know more about your community I live on the other side of the world I would like to see photos of Paisas cities there please support us to be informed of each other so I see you soon and luck with this great community !! I follow you and vote for your great post presentation regards a audi!

Sort:  

Thank you @tiagobuiles1 for the warm welcome. We will surely be in touch. I'll share more about my country. Also, it would be really great to know about yours. :D

Of course I will teach about my country is also beautiful and many interesting things here stay cheerful bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50