A glimpse of my life

waaaa.jpg

Hello!

I'll start with a short introduction of myself. So I'm an Indonesian that is currently studying Psychology in Chulalongkorn University in Bangkok, Thailand.

Why am I here in Steemit? Well, in my IT/Soc class, our lecturer told us about it and I find it really interesting. But I am very confused on how Steemit works cos I'm not good with these technology things. And that is the reason why I got my age wrong in my profile. It shouldn't be 25 but I don't know how to change it.

Moving on, in this blog I'll mostly post about designs or travel photos. And I have to tell you guys in advance that my design skills are basic and it's more to a hobby. But if you guys happen to like my design, you can ask me and I can email you guys the file.

Oh! Another thing about me is that I always use this symbol (~) at the end of my sentences. I don't know what that symbol is for but I use it to kind of explain the tone when I speak. I usually talk in a very up and down tone so I use that as a symbol that I'm currently talking in that way. So yeah, you'll most likely see that symbol in my posts.

I'm looking forward to find new friends through Steemit.

Cheers!~

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @through-my-eyes! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you! I've followed you too.

welcome here . I have followed you hope you do the same. Nice to see you here.

Thank you~ I followed you too

Hello@nikhilkochrekar1 let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Hey @through-my-eyes, welcome to Steemit!

How are you? Through-my-eyes, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @through-my-eyes! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Good day @through-my-eyes , welcome.
Followed you, Best regards, @robin-ho

Hello @through-my-eyes
Welcome to steemit community.
You have been upvoted.
Yes, at the beginning it's quite true to not to be able to get used to of steem and I can relate to it as I'm a new one too. Yet you will figure out how this steem thing works. And that 25 is not your age it's your rating I guess and it will change automatically according to your performance.
Happy steeming.
Thanks.

Oh! Thank you~ Hahahah now i know what that is.

you are most welcome.

Hey welcome to the community, I followed :]

Steem was hard to figure out at first but once you start posting youll meet a ton of nice people tnat are willing to help out. :]

If you wouldnt mind going to my post here and upvoting im trying to reach 31 for a donation to a third grade classroom.

Appreciate it if you do

Have a great time here on steemit! Cheers!

Hi @through-my-eyes ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Followed already! Please follow me too~

Followed you back.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44