You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mingalabar from Myanmar... or Sawadee Ka from Thailand?

Veronica! It's great to see you on steemit! We met each other in Bangkok when hanging out with Maya and Conrad! I remember you telling me you spoke a few languages but I had no idea it was that many! I am super impressed and very inspired! I hope to be able to speak even half that many one day. Myanmar seems to be incredibly diverse and it is really cool that you can speak so many of the tribal languages especially since many languages around the world are starting to be forgotten. I hope you enjoy your time here on steemit and hopefully we will meet again somewhere down the road. Safe travels and happy adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71